THE DARK SIDE OF HEALTH&FITNESS/ BLOGGING EXPOSED!!!

There   are  the  dark  sides  of  fitness  and  blogging  no  one  talks  about. I  decided  to  trust  my visceral  sense  and  paint  a picture  of  the  hustle   we  or  I    find Myself/ ourselves  in  all  the  time.

  1. Why  should  I  workout? No  one  pays  me  to  do  this crap

quit

 

  1. I  should  probably  quit. No  one  reads  this  crap  anymore

 

ecry

  1. Hey! Let’s make  a  green  smoothie . Besides, It’s  healthy.

 

sponge-excited1.gif

(a) But first, lemmie take a smooth-fie (a green smoothie selfie, i just invented that.Smart. I know)

pic-spong.jpg

(b)I probably  shouldn’t  drink   it  now.

thin.jpg

(c)ME: Stores it  in  the  fridge. “let me  have  the  Yogurt  first”

fridge.jpg

 

(d)One  week  later…….

one_week_later-_-spon.png

 

(e) What’s  that  smell. Must  be  the  smoothie.It’s  probably  not  nutritious  anymore (Throws it away)

bad

4.  I”ll  workout  tomorrow…….Maybe  next  week…….Maybe  next  Month…….Maybe  next  year…when  I  have  time

 

pro

(5) Next  year…

pat.png

Well, what Can I say.The struggle is real.  

Thanks  for  reading.

Leave a Reply

