BROCCOLLI

If  you  find  me  seated  down  with  a  smirk  at  one  end  of  my  mouth  , you  bet  I  am  reminiscing  on  something  good  or  at  times  evil. (evil  laugh  followed  with  lightning. Thunder …)   Okay, back  to  reality!   I  remember  how  much   I  hated  vegetables  when I  was  younger  and  I  just  want  to  punch  myself in  the  face. I  would  literally  stuff  them  up  on  my  fist  then  go  throw  them  away  when  no  one’s watching. I  even  though  God  wasn’t watching….SMH!  well,  guys! lets  just  say, ”Children… remember  to  eat  your  vegetables ”  . so, I  Know the  taste  of  broccoli  is  actually  not  all  that  but  wait    until  you  get  used  to  it.  you  will  be  singing  a  different  song  altogether  , it  is  among  the  healthiest  foods  you  can  ever  eat. believe  it  or  not.

Fresh green vegetables, isolated on white, macro close up with copy space

see  how  green  it  is?  that’s  what  I’m  talking  about!

to  get  the  most  of  it,  just  steam  and  then  serve  it. it  is   rich in  Vitamins  C , K  and  A.

here  are  some  of  its  over  the  moon  benefits

  • it’s  high  fiber  helps  lower  cholesterol
  • Broccoli  has  been  known  for  killing Cancer  cells
  • It  gives  you  a  healthier  heart
  • It  gives  you  a  healthier  kidney
  • Reduces  blood  pressure
  • Reduce  inflammation
  • Reduce  allergic  reactions
  • A  great  antioxidant
  • gives  you  stronger  bones
  • slows down  Arthritis

Make  the  right  choice  today,  visit  the  grocery  shop  and  pick  a  broccoli ..  You  will  love  how  healthier  you  will  feel  and  the  positive  results  you  will  get  from  the  Doc. It’s  quite  addictive  once  you  start  eating  it, honestly!  it  is  not  a  bad  addiction  to  have. don’t  you  think!  stay  beautiful,  be  healthier

adios!

Leave a Reply

